FREE SHIPPING on orders from $50

Beauty Reviews

Chrome Azzaro for men Eau de Toilette spray, 6.8 oz./200 ml
6.8 oz is the right size for Chrome. My son and I stick to Chrome for almost 12 years and happy with it. I'm not going to switch to anything else.
10/03/2012Tom
Annick Goutal Encens Flamboyant for women Eau de Parfum spray, 3.4 oz./100 ml
I bought it for my mother in law. She loves it and she is really hard to please... Should be really good stuff if you can please your mother in law.
09/28/2012Nathan
Musk by Alyssa Ashley for women and men Eau de Toilette spray, 3.4 oz./100 ml
I find it too powdery and soapy, and too musky... It is just too strong and synthetic.
09/27/2012ardenanat67
Truth Calvin Klein Men Eau de Toilette spray, 3.4 oz./100 ml
Unlike other Calvin Klein frags, this one is closer to the old good school, closer to the real masculine scents. It's more rich and lasting. Still Calvin Klein, but a nice try...
09/27/2012anthonysailor
CK One by Calvin Klein for women and men 2 pc Gift Set: Eau de Toilette spray 1.7 oz./50 ml+Body Wash 3.4 oz./100 ml
Citrusy and fresh. It's a simple scent. Nothing special. Maybe it's good for office. But there is nothing to impress me.
09/27/2012JoanAv
Idylle Guerlain for women Eau de Parfum spray, 3.4 oz./100 ml + FREE VIAL
I love this combination of ingredients, but... it feels like it lacks a fine turning. Something is missing here, and it doesn't last on me.
09/27/2012Lille_grass
CK One Shock for him by Calvin Klein 2 pc Gift Set: Eau de Toilette spray 6.7 oz./200 ml+Hair and Body Wash 3.4 oz./100 ml
It's nothing like CK One. Completely different scent. Not bad, but kind of powdery on me. The bottle looks cheap.
09/27/2012Hidalgo
Guerlain Homme 2 pc Gift Set: Eau de Toilette spray 1.7 oz./50 ml+Hair and Body Wash 2.5 oz./75 ml
Awesome scent! It's even better than rum and Mojito...:) Shampoo is very good too. Great stuff! Highly recommend...
09/27/2012BillWarren
Guerlain Homme 3 pc Gift Set: Eau de Toilette spray 2.7 oz./80 ml+Hair and Body Wash 2.5 oz./75 ml+Deodorant spray 1.7 oz./50 ml
The fragrance is rich and classy, woody and elegant. It's on my top 5 list. Plus you get shower gel and deodorant almost for free. It pays to buy gift sets. They tend to be a better deal than buying a fragrance alone.
09/27/2012JorgeMolina
Angel Schlesser Homme After Shave Balm, 2.5 oz./75 ml
Very light, soothing and moisturizing. Nice scent too. On the other hand, you can find a lot of nice products in the price range.
09/27/2012samjunior
My Insolence Guerlain for women Eau de Toilette spray, 1.7 oz./50 ml + FREE VIAL
One of the best sweet fruity scents I've recently tried. Though, I'd prefer it to be little bit lighter.
09/27/2012An&go
Annick Goutal Petite Cherie for women Eau de Parfum spray, 3.4 oz./100 ml
Marvelous scent! Love it! Fruity, moderately sweet - delicious.
09/27/2012Rosa1953
Agent Provocateur Eau Emotionnelle for women Eau de Toilette spray, 1.7 oz./50 ml
Good for office?????.... The previous review looks like Annickdby has never tried Eau Emotionelle. It is totally different perfume and it can not be compared with classic Agent Provocateur which is musk on musk. Eau Emotionelle is sensual and sounds like floral-aldehyde fragrances in 80's style with rich and exquisite bouquet. Yes, it is VERY PROVOCATIVE... so be careful when use it in office.
09/25/2012Helen
CK One Shock for him by Calvin Klein Eau de Toilette spray, 6.7 oz./200 ml
It's OK. Not more, not less. Pros: the scent is good, quite intense for CK brand. Cons: don't last long, the bottle looks cheap.
09/24/2012Mannyon
L'Instant de Guerlain Pour Homme Eau de Toilette spray, 2.5 oz./75 ml + FREE VIAL
Great male perfume. It's classy and chic. Wonderful composition: warm, masculine and elegant. I highly recommend it for those who like woody notes and French perfumes.
09/24/2012AlexF
Agent Provocateur Eau Emotionnelle for women Eau de Toilette spray, 1.7 oz./50 ml
It is a lighter version than the original. It is not that bright and sexy as the original one, which I like more. But this one is good for office wear.
09/24/2012Annickdby
Samsara Guerlain for women Eau de Toilette spray, 3.4 oz./100 ml + FREE VIAL
Awesome. One of my favorites. It's very feminine and sexy. I keep getting a lot of compliments, when I wear it.
09/24/2012HannaHD
Bvlgari Aqua Toniq Pour Homme Eau de Toilette spray, 3.4 oz./100 ml
good perfume, perfect for office wear
09/24/2012anna
CK One by Calvin Klein for women and men Eau de Toilette spray, 6.7 oz./200 ml
Perfect unisex perfume, could be considered for any occasion. Not sure it is sport fragrance, but it's fresh, clean and invigorating. I would buy it with the same fragrance perfumed deo-stick. I had CK One deo before and it's 100% right product!
09/24/2012Anna
CK One by Calvin Klein for women and men Eau de Toilette spray, 6.7 oz./200 ml
I bought it long ago. Still love this scent. It' good for a work environment. Light, fresh and clean.
09/24/2012T. Kramer
Guerlain Homme Eau de Toilette spray, 2.7 oz./80 ml + FREE VIAL
Very nice summer scent. Mojito, rum, citrus... good cocktail. It would be even better, if it had more nuances...
09/24/2012marcodidorm
CK One Shock for her by Calvin Klein 2 pc Gift Set: Eau de Toilette spray 6.7 oz./200 ml+Body Lotion 3.4 oz./100 ml
Nice bottle. Anybody tried it?
09/17/2012Anna
Agent Provocateur by Agent Provocateur for women Eau de Parfum spray, 3.4 oz./100 ml
I think of it as a bold female statement. I feel confident wearing it. It's bright and sensual. Highly recommend.
09/17/2012Zizu
Scarlett by Cacharel for women Eau de Toilette spray, 1.7 oz./50 ml
Very light, very nice, tender and pleasant. Not something special, but very decent fragrance.
09/15/2012femmeapache
Forbidden Euphoria by Calvin Klein for women Eau de Parfum spray, 3.4 oz./100 ml
Wonderful floral scent. Warm and sensual. Best for fall/winter/spring season. It is a full bodied fragrance, warm and feminine.
09/15/2012nicole_ripr
Acqua di Parma Blu Mediterraneo Arancia di Capri for women and men Eau de Toilette spray, 2.5 oz./75 ml
It smells like early morning in the Southern Italy by the sea near orange orchard. Light tender breeze is coming from the sea and mingles with light citrus and green notes, producing a multitude of aquatic, citrus and airy nuances. You are young, life is beautiful, the world is yours...
09/15/2012TomTom
Annick Goutal Encens Flamboyant for women Eau de Parfum spray, 3.4 oz./100 ml
I find it to be one of the best incense fragrances. Some find this scent Christmas like. If so, it's a well balanced combination of Christmas scent. For me it's mostly oriental fragrance and beautiful one.
09/15/2012Banzai&Co
Euphoria Blossom by Calvin Klein for women Eau de Toilette spray, 3.4 oz./100 ml
I love CK fragrances. They can be romantic, sensuous and not heavy at all. This one is oriental floral and amazingly light. It' my day fragrance #1 for now.
09/15/2012Dizzie2-12
Calvin Klein Beauty for women Eau de Parfum spray, 3.4 oz./100 ml
This is a perfect case to prove that a fragrance doesn't have to have complicated notes combination to be good, I mean really good! This one is great. I find it delicious and romantic. It's one of my top 5.
09/15/2012gloria_b
Escape for men by Calvin Klein Eau de Toilette spray, 3.4 oz./100 ml
I think most of CK fragrances tend to be flat. Not this one. What a surprise! I love this unexpected fruits combination. Every time I put it on, I know why I bought it. It is sunny and uplifting.
09/15/2012JeffJ1961
CK Be by Calvin Klein for women and men Eau de Toilette spray, 3.4 oz./100 ml
Wonderful, elegant scent. It is bright and light at the same time. I use it for day wear and sometimes to office. Feels great!
09/15/2012margoonline
Amor Amor Absolu by Cacharel for women Eau de Parfum spray, 1.7 oz./50 ml
It's a good fragrance, nice bouquet, but sort of overpowering for me. Maybe it's how my body chemistry works.
09/15/2012lizathompson
Agent Provocateur by Agent Provocateur for women Eau de Parfum spray, 3.4 oz./100 ml
I got this one as a gift. Well, it is strong and even harsh on me with a synthetic scent.
09/15/2012SusandiSan
Contradiction for men by Calvin Klein Eau de Toilette spray, 3.4 oz./100 ml
CK Contradiction is too citrusy at the beginning and soapy at the end. It should be OK for a conservative office environment. But nothing special per se.
09/14/2012timothy_gq
Eternity Moment by Calvin Klein for women Eau de Parfum spray, 3.4 oz./100 ml
It's too light for me and don't last long. Even jasmine fades in two hours.
09/14/2012DestinyB&B
Obsession for men by Calvin Klein Eau de Toilette spray, 1.0 oz./30 ml
This is an old school spicy-oriental scent. Don't get me wrong. It's OK. But I prefer kind of modern frags.
09/14/2012Bizo14
CK Free for men by Calvin Klein 2 pc Gift Set: Eau de Toilette spray 1.7 oz./50 ml+Hair and Body Wash 3.4 oz./100 ml
I love CK Free. It is light, fresh and and masculine. It opens right on my skin and lasts for several hours. A touch of leather and tobacco is what I like most. Hair and body wash is good too. Great stuff and great price. You get this gift set for the price of fragrance alone.
09/13/2012Gabb_1982
Bvlgari Omnia Amethyste for women Eau de Toilette spray, 1.33 oz./40 ml
I love this perfume. I wear it during daytime and sometimes to my office. It's not exactly "office fragrance", but it's light enough to be worn in an open space environment. Anyway it's pure and elegant.
09/13/2012Zuz-yka
CK One Shock for her by Calvin Klein Eau de Toilette spray, 6.7 oz./200 ml
Great summery scent. Sweet and fruity, and not overpowering. Very close to the skin. Sparkling and delicious...
09/12/2012Marie-lou
Obsession for men by Calvin Klein Eau de Toilette spray, 1.0 oz./30 ml
Rich, mature, wonderful perfume. I used to get a lot of compliments when I was wearing it. It's one of my all time favorite.
09/12/2012SamSon75
Recently viewed
Customer reviews
www.BeautyToolKit.com © 2012. All rights reserved. Developed by Gurin Studio